Skip to main content

Kontakt

Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

HME Copper Germany GmbH

info-industrial-tubes@hmemetal.com

Sales Industrial Tubes

+49(0)2373/161-265

Carl-Benz-Str. 13
58706 Menden
Deutschland

info-rohre@hmemetal.com

Sales Plumbing Tubes/Industrial Tubes Germany

+49(0)541/939336-10

Rheiner Landstraße 195a 49078 Osnabrück
Deutschland

info-tubes@hmemetal.com

Sales Plumbing Tubes/Industrial Tubes Export

+49(0)541/939336-30

Rheiner Landstraße 195a
49078 Osnabrück
Deutschland

HME Ibertubos Spain S.A.U.

lluis.brugalla@hmemetal.com

Sales Capillary Tubes

Tel. +34 93 574 70 40

Ctra. de Sabadell B-140, Km. 5
08130 Sta. Perpétua de Mogoda Barcelona
Spanien

HME Brass Germany GmbH

sales-brassrods-germany@hmemetal.com

Sales Headquarter

 

Miraustraße 10-14
13509 Berlin
Deutschland

sales-brassrods-Export@hmemetal.com

Sales Headquarter

 +49 30 40 97 0

Miraustraße 10-14
13509 Berlin
Deutschland

henrike.kaack@hmemetal.comKarriere – Ansprechpartner/Kontakt Berlin

 +49 30 40 97 319

Miraustraße 10-14
13509 Berlin
Deutschland

HME Brass Italy S.p.A.

sales-brassrods-italy@hmemetal.com

Sales Headquarter

+39 0143 609.377 / 314

Via cassano, 113
15069 Serravalle Scrivia (AL)
Italien

sales-brassrods-Export@hmemetal.com

Sales Headquarter

+39 0143 609.377 / 314

Via cassano, 113
15069 Serravalle Scrivia (AL)
Italien

sales-brassrods-concesio@hmemetal.com

Concesio Sales office

+39 030 2180.883 / 847

Via Stella, 136
25062 Concesio (BS)
Italien

sales-brassrods-pogno@hmemetal.com

Pogno Sales office

+39 0322 97.200 / 178

Via Salvo d'Acquisto, 24
28076 Berzonno di Pogno (NO)
Italien

sales-brassrods-ancona@hmemetal.com

Ancona Sales office

+39 071 7213960

Via Maestri del Lavoro, 12
60027 Osimo Scalo (AN)
Italien

sales-brassrods-padova@hmemetal.com

Padova Sales office

+39 049 7625211

Via Polonia, 35
35020 Padova (PD)
Italien

HME Brass France SAS

sales-brassrods-france@hmemetal.com

Sales Headquarter

+33 (0)1 47 89 68 17 

11 bis rue de l'hôtel de ville
92411 Courbevoie Cedex
Frankreich

sales-brassrods-Export@hmemetal.com

Sales Headquarter

+33 (0)1 47 89 68 18

12 bis rue de l'hôtel de ville
92411 Courbevoie Cedex
Frankreich

sales-brassrods-scionzier@hmemetal.com

Scionzier Sales office

+33 (0)4 50 98 04 44

110 Avenue du Mont Blanc
74950 Scionzier
Frankreich

sales-brassrods-woincourt@hmemetal.com

Woincourt Sales office

+33 (0)3 22 30 04 22

Rue Jean Jaurès
80520 Woincourt
Frankreich